Featured Posts

May 10, 2017

This year a total of five members of TEAM NUJAX won it all. Become part of the winning team today and check out the new TEAM NUJAX page to see how!

Kyle Konin and Kimball Union Academy won the NEPSAC Elite 8 championship. 

Payton Durand lead Pomfret to win the NEPSAC sma...

Please reload

Nichols Named Hockey East Defensive Player of the Week

November 14, 2016

Please reload

Recent Posts
Please reload

Please reload

Search By Tags
Please reload

Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
  • YouTube - Black Circle
  • Instagram - Black Circle