NUJAX Goalies Win Big!

This year a total of five members of TEAM NUJAX won it all. Become part of the winning team today and check out the new TEAM NUJAX page to see how!

Kyle Konin and Kimball Union Academy won the NEPSAC Elite 8 championship.

Payton Durand lead Pomfret to win the NEPSAC small schools championship.

Hayden Wieczorek helped New trier win back to back Illinois state titles.

Will Billiel Shut the door for the NCMYH STING.

Josh Cabral and the Barrington Eagles won the Rhode Island State Championship.

Featured Posts
Recent Posts